top of page

HOAA Sponsors

Thank you to our generous sponsors who make our member events and this organization possible.
We are incredibly grateful for their support.

Sponsors: Text
ryan-renner.png

Ryan Renner | Ryan Renner Real Estate

I’ve been a real estate agent for 7 years and I’ve helped many clients in your exact situation. I created a website called OmahaRelocation.com to answer some of the common questions about moving here. I’d love the opportunity to guide you through the home buying process and make the move to Omaha a little easier.

Cell: 402-321-4578

ryan@omahahomesforsale.com

omaharelocation.com

Sponsors: About

Doug Nodgaard | Equitable Bank

Doug Nodgaard
402-827-8100—office
402-490-3900—cell
dnodgaard@equitableonline.com

348s.jpg.png
Sponsors: About
Berkshire Hathaway Logo TLG Cab with phone.jpg

Kathy Lanphier & Ann Townsend | Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate

Townsend Lanphier Group

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Ambassador Real Estate


Ann Townsend

 402-706-3037 

ann.townsend@bhhsamb.com 


Kathy Lanphier

 402-670-1040 

kathy.lanphier@bhhsamb.com 

Sponsors: About

Metro Credit Union

Jeff Hudkins

402-554-4663

www.metrofcu.org

METRO Logo New Logo with phone number.jpg
Sponsors: About
Michelle Ringsdorf.jpeg

Michele Ringsdorf | Access Bank

Access Bank VP/Home Loan Originator
Michele Ringsdorf
402-934-5005—office
402-699-3583—cell
Michele.Ringsdorf@accessbank.com

Sponsors: About

FNBO Morgtage

We have lending solutions for physicians. You find the home, and a dedicated loan officer will manage the details – from application to closing!

Mortgage Loan Officers

Angie Brookhouser
Phone: 402.602.5189
abrookhouser@fnni.com
NMLS 623814

Brad Dombrosky
Phone: 402.602.5362
bdombrosky@fnni.com
NMLS 404109

Vasili Sakkas
Phone: 402.602.1538
vsakkas@fnni.com
NMLS 403932

FNBO_Mortgage_2Line_digital_#006341.png
Sponsors: About
NP- Dodge Kristin Brown Logo.jpg

Kristin Brown | The Brown Stones Group

Kirstin Brown
402-651-8061
KBrown@npdodge.com

Buyers

• Works hard to negotiate the

purchase price

• Constant communication

• Knowledgeable local expert


Sellers

• Professional photography & Staging

• Online website distribution on over

10 websites

• Print & online marketing

Sponsors: About

Monica Alm | American National Bank

Special home loans for residents and physicians

American National Bank
Monica Alm - Mortgage Loan Originator
402-896-4066
monica@anbank.com

American National Bank.png
Sponsors: About
Logo_2301_JillMcGreer_Final-03.jpg

Jill McGreer | Omaha Homes Group

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Ambassador Real Estate
Jill McGreer, Realtor 
402-990-4460
jill.mcgreer@bhhsamb.com
jillmcgreer.bhhsamb.com

Sponsors: About

Chris Insinger, Cole Grandfield, Kyle Johnson, Natalie Shearer | Renaissance Financial

WE UNDERSTAND...

  • your schedule

  • your dedication

  • the importance of your time and budget

  • the need for customized financial strategies

Renaissance Financial

Advisors: Chris Insinger, Cole Grandfield, Kyle Johnson, Natalie Shearer

402-682-3930

Medical@rfconline.com

Chris Insinger.jpg
Sponsors: About

Shellie Nelson | Berkshire Hathaway

I can help you with all your real estate questions...

Shellie Nelson, Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Ambassador Real Estate
402-681-4196
shellie.nelson@bhhsamb.com

Shellie Nelson .jpeg
Sponsors: About
Team Pic Instagram 20220215_edited.jpg

Sallie Elliott | The Priority Group

We're grateful to be HOAA's housing specialists offering:


Buyers

  • Complimentary home warranty

  • Complimentary design consultation by HGTV area expert and Allied ASID Award Winning Interior Designer, Sallie Elliott

  • Complimentary move in truck for one day

  • Complimentary move in clean


Sellers


  • Special HOAA commission rate

  • Complimentary staging by Sallie Elliott, HGTV area expert

  • Complimentary professional photos

  • Complimentary move out truck for one day

  • Complimentary move out clean


Contact Sallie Elliott at (402) 630-5953 or Sallie.Elliott@BHHSAmb.com.

Your Realtor and Allied ASID Designer, Area HGTV Expert and Nathan Homes exclusive agent.

Sponsors: About
bottom of page