2021 - 2022 Officers

A very special thank you to our officers who volunteer their time to put on our events, gather sponsorships, and organize our group behind the scenes to ensure events are planned, books are managed, and everything runs smoothly for our members.


Carolyn Ward


Leilani Williams

Vice President

Michelle Clinton


Natalie Cannatella

Membership Coordinator

Helen Blackham

Outreach Coordinator

Abi Boyer

Playgroup Coordinator

Jennifer Hall

Playgroup Coordinator

McKenzie Perman

Playgroup Coordinator